Racing on BFBS

Schedule

Below is a list of the big racing events coming up over the next few months. Anything shown on BFBS TV will be marked.

Saturday 23rd October

Formula 1

2100 UKT - United States Grand Prix Qualifying – BFBS Sky Sports (Sky Sports Main Event) *Not on the BFBS TV Player 

Sunday 24th October

MotoGP

1400 UKT - Grand Prix of Emilia Romagna – BFBS Sport (BT Sport 2) 

Formula 1

1930 UKT - United States Grand Prix – BFBS Sky Sports (Sky Sports Main Event) 

Saturday 6th November

Formula 1

1900 UKT - Mexican Grand Prix Qualifying

Sunday 7th November

MotoGP

1300 UKT - Grand Prix of Algarve

Formula 1

1730 UKT - Mexican Grand Prix 

Saturday 13th November

Formula 1

1700 UKT - Brazilian Grand Prix Qualifying

Sunday 14th November

MotoGP

1400 UKT - Grand Prix of Valencia

Formula 1

1530 UKT - Brazilian Grand Prix

Saturday 4th December

Formula 1

1500 UKT - Saudi Arabia Grand Prix Qualifying

Sunday 5th December

Formula 1

1430 UKT - Saudi Arabia Grand Prix

Saturday 11th December

Formula 1

1200 UKT - Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Qualifying

Sunday 12th December

Formula 1

1130 UKT - Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

All dates and timings subject to change, BFBS is not responsible for any changes.

 

Want to access BFBS TV?

We offer up to 16 core TV channels worldwide with a growing line-up of 40+ channels if you stream via the internet. Imagine all that sport you could be watching!

So, do you want to get connected?